a sequel…maybe

17th Dec – Sat

Along with her sis, talked to both but got confused what to talk further. There were only 3 of us, it was kinda dark empty space/room.
What blew me up was she listening to NIN! I told her that their songs are about harsh, hate, curse and revenge.

Not clearly remember but I think I touched her face, hair…or maybe I was close to her or getting Closer. I can still visualise that memory, half of her face lighting up with my hand.

Wait a sec, is it a sequel of my previous dream…

a sequel…maybe

Leave a Reply

