Clarity

The world is small, wonderfully so- you can and do reunite with the good ones.

IMG_20160304_175518-2
Clarity

How is this even possible, I mean why/how such a strange co-incidence. Right when I start making up my mind…God starts working in mysterious ways. Call it a good timing or a lucky day. [Dated March 2nd]

It then empowers me the hope I almost lost…I might be wrong but it could be a good sign to align my thoughts.

As they say “never forget your roots”. So I think HOPE keeps me motivated and consistent.

Clarity

Leave a Reply

